MIT EINEM KLICK KÖNNEN SIE HIER DIREKT BEI IHREM HÄNDLER BESTELLEN!


Händler Schweiz:

SWISSFRITZ, Eschlikon, info@swissfritz.ch, Telefon +41 (0)71 970 06 90
Mühle Scherz AG, info@muehlescherz.ch, Telefon +41 (0)56 464 40 30
Charles von der Weid, Grandsivaz, cvdwufa@bluewin.ch, +41 (0)79 412 81 88
Equimed Tierarztpraxis, Dr. Simone Weiss, simone.weiss@equimed.ch, Wädenswil, +41 (0)79 276 44 10
Optimera AG, Dr. Sina Lüem, info@optimera.ch, Oftringen, +41 (0)79 544 77 92
Marstall AG, engeler@marstall.ch, Oberbipp, +41 (0)32 636 30 86
Matile GmbH, matile@horses.ch, Rubigen +41 (0)31 331 83 83
Utro Fikovit AG, info@utrofikovit.com, Hergiswil +41 (0)79 609 08 36
Reitsport Obersee, Schmerikon, info@reitsport-obersee.ch, +41 (0) 55 282 41 41
Praxis für Sportpferdetherapie, Max Egli, Oschwand, max-egli@bluewin.ch, +41 (0)79 414 69 03

Jockey – Shop Aarau, jockeyshop@gmail.com, +41 (0)62 822 57 56

Aquatherpiezentrum Bonau, info@aquatherapie.ch, +41 (0)79 217 74 78

Von Ballmoos Reha u. Leistungszentrum, office@stall-vonballmoos.ch, +41 (0)79 430 50 31

vet4pet GmbH, med. vet. Christine Weiss, Lachen, info@vet4pet.ch, +41 (0)55 451 11 99

Pferdepraxis  Dr. Daniel Weiss, d.weiss@horsedoc.ch, +41 (0)79 335 23 83

 

Händler Deutschland:
Deutschland Süd: Fa. Held, Oberstetten, info@a-zhorseenergy.de, +49 (0)7352 93041

Deutschland Mitte: 34 Nature GmbH, Salzgitter, vertrieb@34nature.com, +49 (0)180 346 2887

Deutschland Mitte: RSZ Hardtwald A.Wendenburg GmbH & Co. KG, Bad Homburg,

reitschulzentrum-hardtwald@telesonmail.de, +49 (0) 6172-84791

Deutschland Nord: Ahrens GmbH, Tangstedt, info@alsterkraft.de, +49 (0)4109 9220

Deutschland Nord: ICC Horseworld Wiesmoor, info@icc-horseworld.com, +49 ((0)4948 99 2122

Händler Österreich:
Dr. Silvia Zips, Altlengbach, zips@pferdetierarzt.at, +43 (0)69 910 77 80 62
Anton Martin Bauer, Markgrafneusiedl, antonmartin.bauer@me.com, +43 (0) 676 911 4304